Contact Us

Andrea Wink
Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Affairs
Tel: 604.822.1329
E-mail: andrea.wink@ubc.ca

Debbie Woo
Senior Associate Director
Tel: 604.822.6856
E-mail: debbie.woo@ubc.ca

Shantal Cashman
Associate Director
Tel: 604.822.9959
E-mail: shantal.cashman@ubc.ca

Valerie Martin 
Associate Director
Tel: 604.822.6197
E-mail: valerie.martin@ubc.ca

Darya Sawycky
Associate Director
Tel: 604.827.0081
E-mail: darya.sawycky@ubc.ca

TBD
Development Officer
Tel: 604.822.9976

Glynis Knowlden
Manager of Operations
Tel: 604.827.5625
E-mail: glynis.knowlden@ubc.ca

Jeannie Scarfe 
Manager, Communications and Stewardship
Tel: 604.827.5572
E-mail: jeannie.scarfe@ubc.ca

Sarah Barclay
Alumni Relations Manager
Tel: 604.822.9454
E-mail: sarah.barclay@ubc.ca

Courtney Smith
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.3870
E-mail: courtney.smith@ubc.ca

Andrea Walus
Development Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.1234
E-mail: andrea.walus@ubc.ca

Jonathan Doan
Development Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.4879
E-mail: jonathan.doan@ubc.ca

Gladys Conroy
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 604.822.8335
E-mail: gladys.conroy@ubc.ca
Biomedical Engineering

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Civil Engineering

Clean Energy Research Centre

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Integrated Engineering

Materials Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Norman B. Keevil Institute of Mining Engineering